Japandroids - Celebration Rock (White LP+)

Japandroids - Celebration Rock (White LP+)

Japandroids - Celebration Rock (White LP+) в магазине виниловых пластинок Авант Шоп www.avantshop.ru
1 800 руб.
Polyvinyl Record
Indie Rock

Добавить в корзину
Добавить в список желаний
Полное описание

Gatefold jacket, LP на 180-граммовом белом виниле с 20-тистраничным буклетом 12x12". Так же прилагается код для загрузки MP3.

Celebration Rock, the follow-up to the critically acclaimed Post-Nothing, was recorded at The Hive, the same Vancouver studio as Post-Nothing, with engineer Jesse Gander. JAPANDROIDS kept the ground rules they've always had for recording: no double-tracking guitars and no overdubs unless they're absolutely necessary. The raw energy captured on Celebration Rock is well-balanced with a much bigger sound and showcases the band's growth as songwriters. Songs like Evil's Sway and The House That Heaven Built prove the Vancouver duo has more than staying power with this sophomore release. The long-awaited, highly anticipated Celebration Rock will be available in June 2012.



01 The Nights of Wine and Roses 4:02
02 Fire's Highway 4:44
03 Evil's Sway 4:27
04 For the Love of Ivy 4:13
05 Adrenaline Nightshift 4:26
06 Younger Us 3:33
07 The House That Heaven Built 4:49
08 Continuous Thunder 4:59

Все товары исполнителя